MY LEFT FOOT, ALWAYS GOING TO BE BETTER THAN MY RIGHT FOOT. MY LEFT FOOT, ALWAYS GET'S ME EVERYWHERE I WANT.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QAkdbqRD6mc
STEWIE

Oh you have a date? What's his name?
haha! did you hear that? I made it seem as though you where a homosexual.
that's funny to me..

-Hey Stewie - PIK-A-BO!
-Yes, I see you fat man..
-Where's daddy? *covering his eyes*
-WHAT? WHERE DID YOU GO? oh this is impossible!
I can hear you, but I can't see.. Well, he must really be gone.. *picking his nose*
-PIK-A-BO *uncovering his eyes*
-Ah! How the hell did you do that? Look i thought you'd
disapeard otherwise i wouldn't have picked my,  *pete covering his eyes*
Oh great, leave when i'm right in the middle of a sentence!

hahahahhahahahahahah

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback